Chair: Ericca Facetti, Vice President of Programs, Virginia Health Catalyst

Vice Chair: Kelly Fitzgerald, Vice President, Grassroots Development, Alliance Group

Treasurer: Lee Jones, Retired, Patient Advocate

Past Chair: Erin Steigleder, Education Manager, Virginia Breast Cancer Foundation

Secretary: Noelle Voges, Assistant Director, Office of Community Outreach & Engagement, UVA Cancer Center

Parliamentarian: Charlotte Garrett, RN, Coordinator, Cancer Research & Resource Center, VCU Massey Cancer Center

VDH Representative: Debbie Bridwell, Comprehensive Cancer Control Coordinator, Virginia Department of Health

Member-at-Large: John Deeken, MD, President, Inova Schar Cancer Institute

Member-at-Large: Dianne Morris, Mountain Laurel Cancer Support & Resource Center Coordinator, Mountain Empire Older Citizens, Inc.

Member-at-Large: Tanja Thompson, President, Tanja Thompson

Executive Director: Jessica Deering,