Ericca Facetti, Chair

Virginia Health Catalyst, Senior Program Director

804-269-8722

efacetti@vahealthcatalyst.org

Debbie Bridwell, VDH Representative

Virginia Health Department, Comprehensive Cancer Control Coordinator

804-864-7173

debbie.bridwell@vdh.virginia.gov

John Deeken, MD

Inova Schar Cancer Institute, Inova Fairfax Hospital, President Inova Health System, Senior Vice President University of Virginia, Professor of Medicine

571-472-0218

john.deeken@inova.org

Kelly Fitzgerald, Vice Chair

Alliance Group, Vice President Grassroots Development

804-648-6299 ext. 1001

kelly@alliancegroupltd.com

Charlotte Garrett, RN, Parliamentarian

VCU Massey Cancer Center Cancer Research and Resource Center, Coordinator

434-791-5205

charlotte.garrett@vcuhealth.org

Lee Jones, Treasurer

Retired, Patient Advocate

lee-jones@verizon.net

Dianne Morris, Conference Committee Co-Chair

Mountain Empire Older Citizens, Inc., Mountain Laurel Cancer Support and Resources Center Coordinator

276-523-4202 ext. 463

dianne.morris@meoc.org

Erin Steigleder, MSW, Past Chair & evaluation committee chair

Virginia Breast Cancer Foundation, Education Manager

804-285-1200 ext. 202

erin@vbcf.org

Tanja Thompson, Program Committee Chair

Tanja Thompson, President

301-437-9491

ceo@tanjathompson.com

Noelle Voges, Secretary

University of Virginia Cancer Center Office of Community Outreach and Engagement, Assistant Director

434-243-9980

nev6e@virginia.edu

Jessica Deering, Executive Director

Cancer Action Coalition of Virginia

cacv@cancercoalitionofvirginia.org